Staff Contacts
Senior Staff
Headmistress Mrs R Dougall head@shsk.org.uk
Deputy Headmistress Mrs B Stubley bstubley@shsk.org.uk
Director of Staff Mr J Hunt jhunt@shsk.org.uk
Director of Students Mrs E Bedford ebedford@shsk.org.uk
Bursar Mr D Eley deley@shsk.org.uk
Director of Communications
and Development
Mrs E Witcher ewitcher@shsk.org.uk
Chaplain Rev K Windle kwindle@shsk.org.uk
The Extranet uses the School's Management Information System (MIS). Please contact communications@shsk.org.uk if you experience difficulties using this site.